Zone 1

Nancy Baker
Elmwood High School 
505 Chalmers Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R2L 0G4
Phone: 204-667-8823   Fax: 204-654-0028
email: nbaker@mts.net

 

Zone 2

Doug Vince
Windsor Park Collegiate
1015 Cottonwood Road
Winnipeg, MB  R2J 1G3
Phone: 204-256-7316 Fax: 204-256-2856
email:doug.vince@lrsd.net

 

Zone 3

JJ Ross
St. James School Division
2574 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3J 0H8
Phone: 204-888-7951Fax: 204-831-0859
email: jross@sjsd.net

 

Zone 4

Pat Alexander
Northlands Parkway Collegiate
139 Northlands Parkway
Winkler, MB.  R6W 0E9
Phone: 204-325-8200 Fax: 204-325-8600
email: pat.alexander@gvsd.ca

 

Zone 5

Rod Ledochowski
Teulon Collegiate
Box 1260
Teulon, MB  R0C 3B0
Phone:  204-886-2593  Fax: 204-886-2590
email: rledochowski@isd21.mb.ca

 

Zone 6

Darrel Van Den Bussche
Treherne Collegiate
Box 269
Treherne, MB  R0G 2V0
Phone: 204-723-2781  Fax: 204-723-2867
email: dvandenbussche@prspirit.ca

 

Zone 7

Jeff Maxwell
Elton Collegiate
205 Hilman Avenue
Forrest, MB  R0K 0W0
Phone: 204-728-7676 Fax: 204-727-5142
email: jmaxwell@rrsd.mb.ca

 

Zone 8

Justin Thompson
McCreary School
Box 220
McCreary, MB  R0J 1B0
Phone: 204-835-2083 Fax: 204-835-2660
email: jthompson@trsd.ca

 

Zone 9

Trever Penner
Souris School
Box 639
Souris, MB  R0K 2C0
Phone: 204-483-2161 Fax: 204-483-2825
email: treverp@shmb.ca

 

Zone 10

Sarah Lopes
Hamiota Collegiate
Box 200
Hamiota, MB  R0M 0T0
Phone: 204-842-2803 Fax: 204-764-2725
email: slopes@pwsd.ca

 

Zone 11

Shelly Ward
Margaret Barbour Collegiate
Box 4700
The Pas, MB  R9A 1P9
Phone: 204-623-3485  Fax: 204-623-7741|
email: sward@ksd.mb.ca

 

Zone 12

Dave Nienhuis
Immanual Christian School
215 Rougeau Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2C 2Z9
Phone: 204-661-8937 Fax: 204-669-7013
email: tim.elias@faithacademy.ca

 

Zone 13

Ron Limpright
Niverville Collegiate
Box 188
Niverville, MB  R0A 1E0
Phone: 204-388-4731  Fax: 204-388-6900
email: rlimpright@hsd.ca

 

Zone 14

Derek Simpson
Murdock McKay Collegiate
260 Redonda
Winnipeg, MB  R2C 1L6
Phone: 204-958-6460 Fax: 204-224-5920
email: dsimpson@retsd.mb.ca

 

Zone 15

Lana Dubois
Neelin High School
1020 Brandon Avenue
Brandon, MB  R7A 1K6
Phone: 204-729-3180 Fax: 204-726-5813
email: dubois.lana@bsd.ca