Zone 1

Nancy Baker
Elmwood High School 
505 Chalmers Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R2L 0G4
Phone: 204-667-8823   Fax: 204-654-0028
email: nbaker@mts.net

 

Zone 2

Hub Berube
Collège Béliveau
296 Speers Road
Winnipeg, MB  R2J 1M7
Phone: 204-255-3205   Fax: 204-255-0692
email:hubert.berube@lrsd.net

 

Zone 3

Geoff Brewster
Pembina Trails School Division
181 Henlow Bay
Winnipeg, MB  R3Y 1M7
Phone: 204-488-1767  Fax: 204-488-1972
email: gbrewster@pembinatrails.ca

 

Zone 4

Kelly Taylor
Sanford Collegiate
Box 89
Sanford, MB  R0G 2J0
Phone: 204-736-2366  Fax: 204-736-4177|
email: ktaylor@rrvsd.ca

 

Zone 5

Rod Ledochowski
Teulon Collegiate
Box 1260
Teulon, MB  R0C 3B0
Phone:  204-886-2593  Fax: 204-886-2590
email: rledochowski@isd21.mb.ca

 

Zone 6

Darrel Van Den Bussche
Treherne Collegiate
Box 269
Treherne, MB  R0G 2V0
Phone: 204-723-2781  Fax: 204-723-2867
email: dvandenbussche@prspirit.ca

 

Zone 7

Brooke Bayes
Erickson Collegiate
Box 370
Erickson, MB  R0J 0P0
Phone: 204-636-2605 Fax: 204-636-2383
email: bbayes@rrsd.mb.ca

 

Zone 8

Jody Williams
Swan Valley Regional Secondary School
Box 5000
Swan River, MB  R0L 1Z0
Phone: 204-734-4511  Fax: 204-734-3855
email: jwilliams@svsd.ca

 

Zone 9

Keith Forsyth
Boissevain Collegiate
Box 1030
Boissevain, MB  R0K 0E0
Phone: 204-534-2494  Fax: 204-534-2993
email: kforsyth@tmsd.mb.ca

 

Zone 10

Scott Martin
Shoal Lake School
Box 10
Shoal Lake, MB  R0J 1Z0
Phone: 204-842-2822 Fax: 204-759-2697
email: sls@pwsd.ca

 

Zone 11

Shelly Ward
Margaret Barbour Collegiate
Box 1169
The Pas, MB  R9A 1P9
Phone: 204-623-3485  Fax: 204-623-7741|
email: sward@ksd.mb.ca

 

Zone 12

Tim Elias
Faith Academy
437 Matheson Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R2W 0E1
Phone: 204-582-3400  Fax: 204-582-2616
email: tim.elias@faithacademy.ca

 

Zone 13

Ron Limpright
Niverville Collegiate
Box 188
Niverville, MB  R0A 1E0
Phone: 204-388-4731  Fax: 204-388-6900
email: rlimpright@hsd.ca

 

Zone 14

Shauna Martin
Transcona Collegiate
1305 Winona Street
Winnipeg, MB  R2C 2P9
Phone: 204-958-6440 Fax: 204-958-6521
email: smartin3@retsd.mb.ca

 

Zone 15

Al Hart
Crocus Plains Regional Secondary School
1930 First Street
Brandon, MB  R7A 6Y6
Phone: 204-729-3900  Fax: 204-727-2162
email: hart.al@bsd.ca