2017-2018

 

President 
Chris Gudziunas
cgudziunas@hsd.ca 
Hanover School Division
5 Chrysler Gate, Steinbach, MB R5G 0E2
Ph: 204-326-6471
Fax: 204-326-9901

 

Past President

Vacant

 

 

 

Urban Representative
JJ Ross
jross@sjsd.net   
St. James School Division
2574 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0H8
Ph: 204-888-7951
Fax: 204-831-0859

 

Urban Representative
Stacy Hawash
shawash@pembinatrails.ca
Vincent Massey Collegiate
975 Dowker Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1R7
Ph: 204-453-8023
Fax: 204-284-0448

 

 

 

Urban Admin Representative
Mark Bruce
mbruce@retsd.mb.ca
Miles Macdonell Collegiate
757 Roch Street, Winnipeg, MB R2K 2R1
Ph: 204-667-1103
Fax: 204-654-3803

 

Urban Representative
Christy Steeves
csteeves@isd21.mb.ca
Stonewall Collegiate
451-5th Street, Stonewall, MB.  R0C 2Z0
Ph: 204-467-5539
Fax: 204-467-5105

 

 

 

Phys Ed Representative (Female)
Nancy Baker
nbaker@wsd1.org 
Elmwood High School
505 Chalmers Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2L 0G4
Ph: 204-667-8823
Fax: 204-654-0028

 

Rural Representative
Taryn Luhowy
tluhowy@rrsd.mb.ca
Rivers Collegiate
350 Dominion Street, Rivers, MB R0K 1X0
Ph: 204-328-5364
Fax: 204-328-7592

 

 

 

Rural Representative
Brian McMillan
brian.mcmillan@fsdnet.ca
Frontier School Divisoin
Area 4 Office
Cranberry Portage, MB.  R0B 0H0
Ph: 204-472-3846
Fax: 204-472-3283

 

Rural Representative
Mavin Gundrum
mgundrum@prspirit.org
Prairie Mountain High School
Box 250, Somerset, MB R0G 2L0
Ph: 204-744-2751
Fax: 204-744-2054

 

 

 

Rural Representative (Admin)
Kevin Clace
kclace@rrvsd.ca
Morris School
Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Ph: 204-746-2612
Fax: 204-746-2126

 

COSL Representative (Principals)
Jean-Francois Godbout
jgodbout@prsdmb.ca  
St. Paul's Collegiate
Box 70, Elie, MB R0H 2H0
Ph: 204-528-6853
Fax: 204-353-2624

 

 

 

Metro MASS (Appointed) (Superintendents)
Brett Lough
blough@sjsd.net
St. James School Division
2574 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0H8
Ph: 204-888-7951
Fax: 204-831-0859

 

Rural MASS (Appointed) (Superintendents)
Krista Curry
curryk@blsd.ca 
Border Land School Division
120 9th Street NW, Altona, MB R0G 0B1
Ph: 204-324-6491
Fax: 204-324-1664

 

 

 

MB Education & Training (Appointed)
Daniel Lemieux - Consultant
daniel.lemieux@gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Education
405-1181 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Ph: 204-945-0420
Fax: 204-945-1625

 

MB School Boards Association (Appointed) 
Fred Kelesnik
fredkelesnik@rrvsd.ca
Red River Valley School Division
Box 400, 223 Main Street, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Ph: 204-746-2317
Fax: 204-746-2785

 

 

 

Student Representative  
Jordyn Ham
jordynham@outlook.com
McGregor Collegiate
Box 160, McGregor, MB.  R0H 0R0

 

Student Representative
Donald Stewart
Donaldstewart109@yahoo.com
Vincent Massey Collegiate
975 Dowker Ave,Winnipg, MB R3T 1R7