2016 - 2017

 

President 
Chris Gudziunas
cgudziunas@hsd.ca 
Hanover School Division
5 Chrysler Gate, Steinbach, MB R5G 0E2
Ph: 204-326-6471
Fax: 204-326-9901

 

Past President
Scott Kwasnitza
skwasnitza@lssd.ca 
Lord Selkirk School Division 
205 Mercy Street, Selkirk, MB R1A 2C8
Ph: 204-482-5942 
Fax: 204-482-3000

 

 

 

Urban Representative
JJ Ross
jross@sjsd.net   
St. James School Division
2574 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0H8
Ph: 204-888-7951
Fax: 204-831-0859

 

Urban Representative
Stacy Hawash
shawash@pembinatrails.ca
Vincent Massey Collegiate
975 Dowker Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3T 1R7
Ph: 204-453-8023
Fax: 204-284-0448

 

 

 

Urban Admin Representative
Mark Bruce
mbruce@retsd.mb.ca
Miles Macdonell Collegiate
757 Roch Street, Winnipeg, MB R2K 2R1
Ph: 204-667-1103
Fax: 204-654-3803

 

Urban Representative
Don Thomson
thomson.don@bsd.ca
Neelin High School
1020 Brandon Avenue, Brandon, MB R7A 1K6
Ph: 204-729-3180
Fax: 204-726-5813

 

 

 

Phys Ed Representative (Female)
Nancy Baker
nbaker@wsd1.org 
Elmwood High School
505 Chalmers Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R2L 0G4
Ph: 204-667-8823
Fax: 204-654-0028

 

Rural Representative
Taryn Luhowy
tluhowy@rrsd.mb.ca
Rivers Collegiate
350 Dominion Street, Rivers, MB R0K 1X0
Ph: 204-328-5364
Fax: 204-328-7592

 

 

 

Rural Representative
Jeff Small
jsmall@prspirit.org
Treherne Collegiate
Box 269, Treherne, MB R0G 2V0
Ph: 204-723-2781
Fax: 204-723-2867

 

Rural Representative
Keith Forsyth
kforsyth@tmsd.mb.ca 
Boissevain Collegiate
Box 1030, Boissevain, MB R0K 0E0
Ph: 204-534-2494
Fax: 204-534-2993

 

 

 

Rural Representative
Brian McMillan
brian.mcmillan@frontiersd.mb.ca
Frontier School Division
Cranberry Portage, MB R0B 0H0
Ph: 204-472-3800
Fax: 204-472-3283

 

COSL Representative (Principals)
Jean-Francois Godbout
jgodbout@prsdmb.ca  
St. Paul's Collegiate
Box 70, Elie, MB R0H 2H0
Ph: 204-528-6853
Fax: 204-353-2624

 

 

 

Metro MASS (Appointed) (Superintendents)
Brett Lough
blough@sjsd.net
St. James School Division
2574 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3J 0H8
Ph: 204-888-7951
Fax: 204-831-0859

 

Rural MASS (Appointed) (Superintendents)
Krista Curry
curryk@blsd.ca 
Border Land School Division
120 9th Street NW, Altona, MB R0G 0B1
Ph: 204-324-6491
Fax: 204-324-1664

 

 

 

MB Education & Training (Appointed)
Paul Paquin
paul.paquin@gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Education
405-1181 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3G 0T3
Ph: 204-945-3529
Fax: 204-945-1625

 

MB School Boards Association (Appointed) 
Fred Kelesnik
fredkelesnik@rrvsd.ca
Red River Valley School Division
Box 400, 223 Main Street, Morris, MB R0G 1K0
Ph: 204-746-2317
Fax: 204-746-2785

 

 

 

Student Representative  
Tess Poulton
tesspoulton8@gmail.com
Oak Park High School
820 Charleswood Rd, Winnipeg, MB R3R 1K6

 

Student Representative
Oliver Peters
oliverpeters@mymts.net 
Steinbach Regional Secondary School
190 Mckenzie Ave, Steinbach, MB R5G 0P1