Accessibility/Mobile Features
Skip Navigation
News | Back

Dr. Dale Iwanoczko Memorial Volleyball Scholarships Presented


The Manitoba High Schools Athletic Association and Volleyball Manitoba are pleased to announce the 2013-2014 recipients of the Dr. Dale Iwanoczko Memorial Volleyball Scholarships. These $1000.00 scholarships are awarded annually in memory of Selkirk, Manitoba volleyball player, Dr. Dale Iwanoczko. Winners included (L-R) Kalena Schulz of Mennonite Brethren, Jessica Gundrum of Prairie Mountain (Somerset), Erna Iwanoczko, Brandon Sutherland of Lord Selkirk, Don Iwanoczko, and Jonathan Daman of Niverville <more>

Categories: Volleyball, Lord Selkirk, Mennonite Brethren, Niverville, Prairie Mountain