Colour Code
Exhibition
League
Play-offs

Recent Results for Boys WHSHL - Winnipeg Free Press Division Hockey

Date/Time
Home
Visitor
Venue
Result
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 4:00 PM 
Warriors W
Sabres OTL
Keith Bodley 
5 - 4
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 3:30 PM 
Sabres W
Rams L
Steinbach 
4 - 0
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 4:15 PM 
Lions W
Sabres L
St. Vital 
8 - 6
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Warriors L
Steinbach 
6 - 4
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 4:00 PM 
Sabres L
Titans W
Steinbach 
1 - 3
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 4:30 PM 
Barracudas L
Sabres W
Southdale 
1 - 3
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 PM 
Sabres W
Wolverines L
Steinbach 
5 - 2
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 4:00 PM 
Olympiens L
Sabres W
Dakota  
2 - 3
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Centurions L
Steinbach 
7 - 2
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 4:00 PM 
Rams L
Sabres W
Stonewall 
2 - 8
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 4:00 PM 
Reivers W
Sabres SOL
Gateway Blue 
2 - 1
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 4:30 PM 
Titans L
Sabres W
Varsity View 
2 - 4
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 4:00 PM 
Sabres L
Sabres W
Steinbach 
0 - 4
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 4:30 PM 
Broncos L
Sabres W
Southdale 
2 - 4
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Barracudas L
Steinbach 
2 - 0
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Lions L
Steinbach 
4 - 1
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Crusaders II L
Steinbach 
5 - 2
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 3:30 PM 
Sabres W
Reivers L
Steinbach 
2 - 0
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:25 PM 
Centurions L
Sabres W
Silverstone 
3 - 4
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:30 PM 
Sabres W
Olympiens L
Steinbach 
5 - 2
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Broncos L
Steinbach 
7 - 4
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:00 PM 
Sabres L
Sabres W
Sanford Arena 
3 - 5
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 4:00 PM 
Crusaders II L
Sabres W
MTS Iceplex 
2 - 5
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 4:15 PM 
Wolverines L
Sabres W
Seven Oaks Sportsplex 
2 - 5
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Warriors L
Steinbach 
5 - 1
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4:00 PM 
Warriors
Sabres
Keith Bodley 
0 - 0
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 4:00 PM 
Sabres W
Crusaders II L
Steinbach 
4 - 2
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 4:00 PM 
Crusaders II L
Sabres W
MTS Iceplex 
2 - 4
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 5:00 PM 
Sabres W
Sabres OTL
MTS Iceplex 
3 - 2
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 5:00 PM 
Sabres L
Sabres W
MTS Iceplex 
3 - 10