Print
Colour Code
Exhibition
League
Play-offs
Date/Time
Home
Visitor
Venue
Result
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Vincent Massey (Wpg) L
Sportsplex 
5 - 0
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 6:00 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Crocus Plains 
0 - 4
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 8:30 PM 
Minnedosa L
Neepawa W
Minnedoas 
4 - 5
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 2:15 PM 
Killarney L
Neepawa W
Killarney 
4 - 5
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:00 PM 
Killarney L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Killarney 
3 - 5
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Major Pratt L
Dauphin 
18 - 3
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM 
Swan Valley L
Major Pratt W
Swan River 
1 - 5
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Virden W
McCreary 
2 - 4
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Swan Valley L
Dauphin 
4 - 0
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Neepawa SOL
Carberry 
6 - 5
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Deloraine L
Sportsplex 
9 - 2
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Killarney W
Boisseain Arena 
2 - 6
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:15 PM 
Minnedosa L
Crocus Plains W
Minnedosa Arena 
5 - 6
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Reston W
Souris 
2 - 4
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Sandy Bay L
Deloraine 
13 - 3
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1:00 PM 
Boissevain OTL
Dauphin W
Boissevain 
5 - 6
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 PM 
Minnedosa L
Hamiota W
Minnedosa 
1 - 8
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur OTL
Russell 
2 - 1
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Killarney W
Souris 
2 - 9
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Neepawa 
1 - 6
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Rivers W
Enns Bros. Arena 
2 - 3
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 8:00 PM 
Rivers L
Virden W
Rivers 
1 - 3
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt OTL
Deloraine W
Russell 
6 - 7
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 8:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Swan Valley W
Roblin 
0 - 9
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Virden W
Enns Bros. Arena 
2 - 6
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6:30 PM 
Swan Valley L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Swan River 
2 - 5
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Reston W
Carberry 
2 - 3
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:30 PM 
Deloraine SOL
Dauphin W
Hartney 
3 - 4
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Virden L
Deloraine 
4 - 3
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2:00 PM 
Dauphin W
Sandy Bay L
Dauphin 
15 - 5
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
Minnedosa L
Russell 
4 - 3
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Boissevain L
WCG Place 
9 - 0
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 7:00 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Neepawa W
Enns Bros. Arena 
1 - 3
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 8:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Crocus Plains W
Roblin 
0 - 4
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8:00 PM 
Rivers L
Hamiota W
Rivers 
0 - 2
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt L
Virden W
Russell 
1 - 5
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Enns Bros. Arena 
0 - 2
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Swan Valley W
Sandy Bay 
4 - 10
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 PM 
Killarney W
McCreary L
Killarney 
10 - 0
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:30 PM 
Hamiota W
Neepawa L
Hamiota 
4 - 1
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 4:30 PM 
Souris W
McCreary L
Souris 
9 - 1
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 PM 
Killarney L
Swan Valley W
Killarney 
3 - 5
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Hamiota W
Souris 
0 - 10
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 5:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Dauphin W
Roblin 
2 - 8
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Reston L
Enns Bros. Arena 
9 - 0
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 7:15 PM 
Neepawa W
Swan Valley L
Neepawa 
6 - 5
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Major Pratt L
Dauphin 
5 - 3
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 8:00 PM 
Hamiota W
Reston L
Hamiota 
4 - 2
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Sandy Bay W
McCreary 
3 - 6
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:00 PM 
Swan Valley L
Dauphin W
Swan River 
2 - 3
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:00 PM 
Killarney W
Deloraine L
Killarney 
9 - 6
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 8:00 PM 
Virden W
Minnedosa L
Virden 
6 - 1
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:30 PM 
Reston L
Virden W
Reston 
4 - 5
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Dauphin W
Glenboro 
3 - 7
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:00 PM 
Boissevain W
Souris L
Boissevain 
6 - 3
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Minnedosa L
Deloraine 
8 - 2
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM 
Goose Lake High OTL
Souris W
Roblin 
4 - 5
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:30 PM 
Reston W
McCreary L
Elkhorn  
11 - 1
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 1:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Boissevain 
2 - 7
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 5:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Hamiota L
Dauphin 
3 - 2
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 7:00 PM 
Crocus Plains L
McCreary W
Enns Bros. Arena 
1 - 3
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 PM 
Reston L
Hamiota W
Melita 
3 - 5
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 PM 
Minnedosa L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Minnedosa 
3 - 4
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 8:00 PM 
Rivers L
Dauphin W
Rivers 
0 - 5
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 8:00 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Deloraine L
Enns Bros. Arena 
5 - 0
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 5:30 AM 
Virden W
Souris L
Virden 
4 - 3
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 AM 
McCreary L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
McCreary 
0 - 20
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 AM 
Sandy Bay L
Neepawa W
Sandy Bay 
6 - 11
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:30 AM 
Dauphin W
Crocus Plains L
Dauphin 
6 - 2
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:30 PM 
Deloraine W
Boissevain L
Hartney 
5 - 2
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:15 PM 
Minnedosa L
Killarney W
Minnedosa 
2 - 3
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM 
McCreary L
Boissevain W
McCreary 
4 - 11
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Deloraine W
Souris 
3 - 7
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 6:00 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Neepawa L
Carberry 
4 - 1
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Crocus Plains W
Sandy Bay 
4 - 9
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 11:00 AM 
Rivers W
Boissevain L
Rivers 
5 - 4
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 2:15 PM 
Killarney W
Minnedosa L
Killarney 
9 - 1
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Major Pratt W
Souris 
4 - 7
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 6:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Dauphin L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) 
8 - 4
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 8:00 PM 
Hamiota W
Rivers L
Hamiota 
10 - 1
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Sandy Bay L
Swan River 
7 - 2
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay W
McCreary L
Sandy Bay 
8 - 4
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:15 PM 
Minnedosa W
Goose Lake High L
Minnedosa 
4 - 1
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:30 PM 
Hamiota W
Deloraine L
Hamiota 
8 - 5
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Rivers L
Elkhorn  
5 - 1
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Goose Lake High L
Glenboro 
12 - 1
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Hamiota W
Sandy Bay 
1 - 17
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM 
Minnedosa L
Reston W
Minnedosa 
1 - 4
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 8:00 PM 
Goose Lake High OTL
McCreary W
Roblin 
4 - 5
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:00 PM 
Reston L
Deloraine W
Reston 
5 - 6
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8:00 PM 
Rivers W
Sandy Bay L
Rivers 
11 - 2
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Rivers W
Neepawa  
0 - 3
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt SOL
Dauphin W
Russell 
4 - 5
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Goose Lake High L
Swan River 
11 - 4
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur SOL
Enns Bros. Arena 
3 - 2
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Major Pratt L
Enns Bros. Arena 
3 - 2
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:45 PM 
Minnedosa W
Sandy Bay L
Minnedosa 
6 - 3
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 PM 
Virden W
Hamiota L
Virden 
3 - 2
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 5:30 PM 
Killarney W
Virden L
Killarney 
11 - 2
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Souris L
Carberry 
8 - 1
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 4:30 PM 
Major Pratt L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Russell 
1 - 13
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Killarney W
Roblin 
4 - 14
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:15 PM 
Neepawa W
Boissevain L
Neepawa  
8 - 5
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 2:00 PM 
Deloraine L
Hamiota W
Hartney 
1 - 2
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 2:00 PM 
Dauphin W
Killarney OTL
Dauphin 
6 - 5
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 2:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
Boissevain OTL
Russell 
4 - 3
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Virden L
WCG Place 
6 - 1
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Minnedosa L
Enns Bros. Arena 
2 - 1
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 PM 
Rivers L
Reston W
Rivers 
2 - 3
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM 
McCreary W
Goose Lake High L
McCreary 
8 - 5
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Virden W
Neepawa 
5 - 6
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
Swan Valley L
Russell 
3 - 2
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Killarney L
Enns Bros. Arena 
4 - 2
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 11:00 AM 
Hamiota W
Major Pratt L
Hamiota 
8 - 1
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:00 PM 
Rivers W
Minnedosa L
Rivers 
5 - 2
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:00 PM 
Killarney W
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Killarney 
9 - 5
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Neepawa L
Dauphin 
5 - 2
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:30 PM 
Virden L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Virden 
1 - 7
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:30 PM 
Deloraine W
Souris L
Deloraine 
7 - 0
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Crocus Plains W
Boissevain 
2 - 4
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:00 PM 
Sandy Bay W
McCreary L
Sandy Bay 
5 - 1
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Major Pratt W
Roblin 
5 - 11
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Swan Valley L
Enns Bros. Arena 
1 - 0
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 2:00 PM 
Minnedosa W
Souris L
Minnedosa 
5 - 1
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay W
Reston L
Sandy Bay 
4 - 3
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:30 PM 
Killarney L
Major Pratt W
Wawanesa 
3 - 5
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 8:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Rivers L
Sportsplex 
8 - 0
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 8:30 PM 
Hamiota W
McCreary L
Hamiota 
12 - 0
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM 
Killarney W
Crocus Plains L
Wawanesa 
4 - 3
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Boissevain L
Swan River 
4 - 3
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Major Pratt W
Sandy Bay 
5 - 8
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 12:00 PM 
Hamiota W
CNMPMT Tigers L
Hamiota 
4 - 1
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 1:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Minnedosa L
Swan River 
6 - 3
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 5:00 PM 
Virden L
Boissevain W
Virden 
2 - 3
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 5:30 PM 
Dauphin W
McCreary L
Dauphin 
9 - 3
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Goose Lake High L
Enns Bros. Arena 
19 - 0
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:00 PM 
Rivers L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Rivers 
1 - 6
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Swan Valley W
Roblin 
2 - 8
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Minnedosa W
McCreary 
0 - 2
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Neepawa L
Elkhorn 
5 - 4
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM 
Rivers W
Souris L
Rivers 
6 - 0
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:30 PM 
Hamiota W
Crocus Plains L
Hamiota 
5 - 2
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Souris L
Melita 
7 - 1
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Hamiota W
Boissevain 
2 - 5
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 4:30 PM 
Killarney W
Rivers L
Wawanesa 
7 - O
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 5:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
McCreary L
Swan River 
8 - 1
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 8:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Sandy Bay L
Sportsplex 
9 - 3
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 8:00 PM 
Hamiota W
Virden L
Hamiota 
8 - 3
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 8:00 PM 
Rivers W
Goose Lake High L
Rivers 
6 - 1
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Neepawa 
5 - 6
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Major Pratt L
Melita 
5 - 1
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM 
Deloraine L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Deloraine 
3 - 9
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 5:30 PM 
Virden OTL
Deloraine W
Virden 
6 - 7
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM 
McCreary OTL
Rivers W
McCreary 
2 - 3
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Swan Valley L
Elkhorn 
4 - 3
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Minnedosa L
Glenboro 
7 - 1
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM 
Boissevain W
Sandy Bay L
Boissevain 
12 - 4
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:30 PM 
Hamiota L
Killarney W
Hamiota 
4 - 6
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Swan Valley W
Souris 
2 - 9
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM 
Virden L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Virden 
1 - 4
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Neepawa W
Roblin 
1 - 9
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Reston 
3 - 4
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 12:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Souris L
WCG Place 
14 - 1
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 2:00 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Hamiota W
Glenboro 
0 - 4
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 4:30 PM 
Rivers L
Deloraine W
Rivers 
2 - 11
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 5:00 PM 
Virden W
Dauphin SOL
Virden 
3 - 2
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 6:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Sandy Bay W
Roblin 
2 - 9
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa W
Minnedosa L
Neepawa 
8 - 1
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Sandy Bay L
Glenboro 
8 - 2
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Killarney W
Boissevain 
3 - 6
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Minnedosa L
WCG Place 
7 - 1
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
Sandy Bay L
Russell 
8 - 5
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00 PM 
Killarney W
Boissevain L
Killarney 
13 - 0
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Goose Lake High L
Dauphin 
10 - 1
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 1:45 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Killarney W
Baldur 
3 - 7
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Swan Valley W
McCreary 
1 - 7
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Deloraine W
Neepawa 
3 - 4
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Reston L
Dauphin 
4 - 2
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8:00 PM 
Virden W
Rivers L
Virden 
6 - 0
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8:15 PM 
Minnedosa W
Boissevain L
Minnedosa 
2 - 1
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8:30 PM 
Hamiota W
Souris L
Hamiota 
9 - 0
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Crocus Plains W
Souris 
0 - 7
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Reston W
Roblin 
1 - 5
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Major Pratt W
Neepawa 
3 - 5
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM 
Hamiota W
Swan Valley L
Hamiota 
5 - 3
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Hartney 
2 - 1
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 PM 
Minnedosa L
Crocus Plains W
Minnedosa 
2 - 3
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Virden W
Souris 
3 - 7
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Dauphin W
McCreary 
1 - 9
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
WCG Place 
9 - 2
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa W
McCreary L
Neepawa 
9 - 0
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
Rivers L
Russell 
6 - 3
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8:00 PM 
Virden W
Goose Lake High L
Virden 
7 - 1
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:30 PM 
Virden W
Reston L
Virden 
5 - 1
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Deloraine W
McCreary 
2 - 4
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Crocus Plains L
Carberry 
8 - 1
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay W
Souris L
Sandy Bay 
6 - 4
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 3:00 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Killarney W
Sandy Bay 
1 - 8
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM 
Swan Valley L
Deloraine W
Swan River 
3 - 6
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Crocus Plains L
Elkhorn 
7 - 6
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Boissevain L
Glenboro 
6 - 2
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM 
Souris L
Neepawa W
Souris 
1 - 4
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 1:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Reston W
Boissevain 
0 - 6
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 1:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Rivers L
Swan River 
4 - 0
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:00 PM 
Goose Lake High L
Hamiota W
Roblin 
3 - 9
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Killarney W
Neepawa 
3 - 4
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt W
McCreary L
Russell 
11 - 3
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:00 PM 
Rivers L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Rivers 
1 - 3
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Hamiota L
WCG Place 
4 - 2
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Boissevain L
Enns Bros. Arena 
5 - 3
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:45 PM 
Dauphin W
Minnedosa L
Dauphin 
4 - 1
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:45 PM 
Minnedosa L
Dauphin W
Minnedosa 
1 - 4
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:00 PM 
Virden W
Sandy Bay L
Virden 
12 - 6
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:00 PM 
McCreary L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
McCreary 
1 - 9
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa W
Crocus Plains L
Neepawa  
3 - 1
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM 
Sandy Bay W
Goose Lake High L
Sandy Bay 
9 - 8
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM 
Deloraine W
Rivers L
Hartney 
6 - 3
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Killarney L
Reston 
5 - 4
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM 
Boissevain W
Minnedosa L
Boissevain 
5 - 1
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:30 PM 
Hamiota L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Hamiota 
4 - 7
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM 
Swan Valley L
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur W
Swan River 
2 - 6
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Dauphin W
Sandy Bay 
7 - 8
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM 
Boissevain W
Goose Lake High L
Boissevain 
5 - 1
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Reston L
Deloraine 
4 - 2
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM 
Souris L
Rivers W
Souris 
4 - 8
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Neepawa W
Boissevain 
0 - 4
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Virden L
Swan Rivers 
5 - 1
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 4:30 PM 
Souris L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Souris 
2 - 11
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Goose Lake High L
Hartney 
8 - 3
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:15 PM 
McCreary L
Major Pratt W
McCreary 
1 - 10
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 PM 
Deloraine W
Neepawa L
Deloraine 
4 - 2 - EN
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Souris L
Daupin 
1 - 0 Forfeit
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:15 AM 
Killarney W
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Killarney 
5 - 2
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM 
Boissevain W
Souris L
Boissevain 
2 - 1
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:00 PM 
Virden W
Reston OTL
Virden 
4 - 3
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6:45 PM 
Sandy Bay W
Goose Lake High OTL
Sandy Bay 
4 - 3
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM 
Minnedosa W
McCreary L
Minnedosa 
6 - 0
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Sandy Bay L
sportsplex 
8 - 4
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa W
Boissevain L
Neepawa 
3 - 2
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM 
Major Pratt L
Hamiota W
Russell 
1 - 7
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM 
Glenboro/Carberry/Baldur L
Killarney W
Glenboro 
3 - 6
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM 
Swan Valley L
Rivers W
Swan Valley 
1 - 4
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM 
Sandy Bay L
Crocus Plains W
Sandy Bay 
4 - 7
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:45 PM 
Dauphin L
Deloraine W
Dauphin 
0 - 3
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 PM 
Boissevain L
Neepawa W
Boissevain 
1 - 5
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 PM 
Minnedosa L
Reston W
Minnedosa 
1 - 5
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:15 PM 
Rivers L
Swan Valley W
Rivers 
3 - 6
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:30 PM 
Hamiota W
Major Pratt L
Hamiota 
8 - 0
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM 
Deloraine L
Dauphin W
Hartney 
1 - 2
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4:30 PM 
Virden L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Virden 
3 - 7
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM 
Reston W
Minnedosa L
Melita 
5 - 2
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 3:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) L
Virden W
WCG Place 
2 - 3
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 5:30 PM 
Swan Valley W
Rivers L
Swan Valley 
5 - 0
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 8:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Deloraine L
Dauphin 
2 - 1
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 1:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Virden L
Sportsplex 
8 - 3
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM 
Reston W
Swan Valley L
Reston 
4 - 3
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM 
Dauphin W
Killarney L
Dauphin 
5 - 4
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 8:00 PM 
Hamiota L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Hamiota 
2 - 6
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM 
Killarney W
Dauphin L
Killarney 
3 - 2
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM 
Crocus Plains W
Neepawa L
Enns Bros. Arena 
5 - 4
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4:30 PM 
Neepawa W
Crocus Plains L
Neepawa 
5 - 2
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Hamiota L
Sportsplex 
7 - 3
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM 
Swan Valley W
Reston L
Swan Valley 
5 - 3
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:30 PM 
Dauphin L
Killarney W
Dauphin 
4 - 5
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:15 PM 
Neepawa L
Crocus Plains W
Neepawa 
3 - 4
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:00 PM 
Reston L
Swan Valley W
Elkhorn 
3 - 5
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 1:00 PM 
Swan Valley L
Crocus Plains W
Swan River 
3 - 4
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 6:00 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Swan Valley W
Kinsmen 
5 - 6
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 5:00 PM 
Crocus Plains L
Swan Valley W
WCG Place 
4 - 5
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM 
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Killarney L
Enns Bros. Arena 
5 - 2
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 PM 
Killarney L
Vincent Massey (Bdn) W
Killarney 
5 - 6

W - WinSOL - Shoot Out LossOTL - Overtime LossL - Loss